April 18, 2019

Features

  • We added a number of tooltips to the Engage UI to guide the user in making configurations.
  • We fixed an issue where the campaign cannot be resent to the same list after it has been executed once. Note: the consequence of this fix is that there is no longer a mutual exclusion between scheduling and manual send. Any user will now be able to perform a manual run of the campaign at any time, even if it is already on a schedule. User should approach with caution and this will be reflected in documentation.

 

Bug Fixes

  • We fixed a bug where contacts were not being deleted from lists when the user clicked the ‘delete’ button.