Events Calendar

Learn more about IntelePeer’s cloud solutions for enterprises and contact centers at upcoming industry events.

Great Ideas Summit

The Atmosphere team will be in attendance.
When: Mon February 22 - Wed February 24
Where: Orlando, FL

Enterprise Connect

The CoreCloud and Atmosphere teams will be present. Stop by booth #834.
When: Mon March 7 - Thu March 10
Where: Orlando, FL

Channel Partners

The CoreCloud and Atmosphere teams will be in attendance.
When: Wed March 16 - Fri March 18
Where: Venetian - Las Vegas, NV

SoCAP Symposium

The Atmosphere team will be present.
When: Sun April 10 - Wed April 13
Where: Nashville, TN

Contact Center Summit

The Atmosphere and CoreCloud teams will be present.
When: Mon April 25 - Tue April 26
Where: Dallas, TX

The Atmosphere team will be in attendance.
When: Tue April 26 - Thu April 28

ICMI

The Atmosphere team will be in attendance.
When: Tue May 10 - Fri May 13
Where: Long Beach, CA

Cisco Live

The CoreCloud team will be present.
When: Sun July 10 - Thu July 14
Where: Las Vegas, NV

Microsoft WPC

The Atmosphere and CoreCloud teams will be present.
When: Sun July 10 - Thu July 14
Where: Toronto, Canada

ERA

The Atmosphere team will be present.
When: Tue September 13 - Thu September 15
Where: Las Vegas, NV

Cloud Partners

The CoreCloud team will be in attendance.
When: Fri September 16 - Sun September 18
Where: Boston, MA

Microsoft Ignite

The Atmosphere and CoreCloud teams will be present.
When: Mon September 26 - Fri September 30
Where: Atlanta, GA

ICMI: Contact Center Demo Conference

The Atmosphere will be in attendance
When: Tue October 25 - Thu October 27
Where: Dallas, TX

Contact Center Summit

The Atmosphere and CoreCloud teams will be present.
When: Mon November 14 - Tue November 15
Where: San Francisco, CA